Tattoo CD


Release date: 16 March, 2018

Tattoo is the forth studio album released by Rory Gallagher. It was released on 11th November 1973 and was recorded at Polydor Records studio. It demonstrated Gallagher's eclectic range of musical influences starting with the blues and adding elements from jazz, folk, and country. Signature tracks include “Tattoo’d Lady”, “Cradle Rock” and “A Million Miles Away. This 2012 remaster used the original vinyl artwork and 1/4" tapes so that they look and sound exactly as Rory intended.

1. Tattoo'd Lady     
2. Cradle Rock     
3. 20:20 Vision     
4. They Don't Make Them Like You Anymore     
5. Livin' Like A Trucker     
6. Sleep On A Clothes Line     
7. Who's That Coming     
8. A Million Miles Away     
9. Admit It     
10. Tuscon, Arizona

CD Album