Jinx Vinyl LP


Sorry Sold out

Release date: 2 May, 1982

Jinx is the twelfth album and the ninth studio album by the Irish musician Rory Gallagher and was originally released in 1982. The reissue boasts a review of the album originally published in Melody Maker. This 2012 remaster used the original vinyl artwork and 1/4" master tapes so that they look and sound exactly as Rory intended.

Side A

1. Signals     
2. The Devil Made Me Do It     
3. Double Vision     
4. Easy Come, Easy Go     
5. Big Guns     

Side B
1. Jinxed     
2. Bourbon     
3. Ride On Red, Ride On     
4. Loose Talk

Vinyl LP