Jinx CD Album


Sorry Sold out

Release date: 2 May, 1982

Jinx is the twelfth album and the ninth studio album by the Irish musician Rory Gallagher and was originally released in 1982. The reissue boasts a review of the album originally published in Melody Maker. This 2012 remaster used the original vinyl artwork and 1/4" master tapes so that they look and sound exactly as Rory intended.

1. Signals     
2. The Devil Made Me Do It     
3. Double Vision     
4. Easy Come, Easy Go     
5. Big Guns     
6. Jinxed     
7. Bourbon     
8. Ride On Red, Ride On     
9. Loose Talk     
10. Nothin' But The Devil     
11. Lonely Mile

CD Album