Blueprint Vinyl LP


Sorry Sold out

Release date: 16 March, 2018

After six years working as a trio (guitar, bass, drums), Rory embellished his sound by adding keyboards into the band. The line-up of Rory Gallagher (vocals, guitars), Gerry McAvoy (bass), Lou Martin (keyboards) and Rod De'Ath (drums, percussion), remained together from 1973-78, and would record five albums.  “Blueprint was the first”. This 2012 remaster used the original vinyl artwork and 1/4" tapes so that they look and sound exactly as Rory intended.

Side A

1. Walk On Hot Coals     
2. Daughter Of The Everglades     
3. Banker's Blues     
4. Hands Off     

Side B
1. Race The Breeze     
2. Seventh Son Of A Seventh Son     
3. Unmilitary Two-Step     
4. If I Had A Reason

Vinyl LP