Blueprint CD Album


Sorry Sold out

Release date: 16 March, 2018

After six years working as a trio (guitar, bass, drums), Rory embellished his sound by adding keyboards into the band. The line-up of Rory Gallagher (vocals, guitars), Gerry McAvoy (bass), Lou Martin (keyboards) and Rod De'Ath (drums, percussion), remained together from 1973-78, and would record five albums.  “Blueprint was the first”. This 2012 remaster used the original vinyl artwork and 1/4" tapes so that they look and sound exactly as Rory intended.

1. Walk On Hot Coals     
2. Daughter Of The Everglades     
3. Banker's Blues     
4. Hands Off     
5. Race The Breeze     
6. Seventh Son Of A Seventh Son     
7. Unmilitary Two-Step     
8. If I Had A Reason     
9. Stompin' Ground     
10. Treat Her Right

CD Album